CCSWCD Staff & District Board of Directors



District Board

Joe Rothermel Chairman
Steve Stierwalt Vice-Chairman
Eric Suits Secretary/Treasurer
Eleanor Blackmon Director
Lennie Heiser Director


CCSWCD Office Personnel

Vacant Resource Conservationist
Hannah McDonald Conservation Coordinator & FOIA Officer
Renee Weitekamp Administrative Coordinator
Bruce Henrikson Special Projects Coordinator
Clay Bess Precision Conservation Specialist



USDA NRCS Office Personnel

Adam Wyant District Conservationist
Kevin Donoho Soil Conservationist
Taylor Shedd Soil Conservationist
Richard Parks Soil Conservation Technician


Associate Directors

Kenneth Kesler


The Champaign County Soil and Water Conservation District wishes to thank all the volunteers who serve on committees and help with various projects.